en English ar العربية fr Français pt Português sw Kiswahili


The AFRIPOL Secretariat hosted and organized the Fourth Induction Training of the AFRIPOL National Liaison Offices (NLOs), held from 26-27 June 2019 in Algiers, Algeria.

The training targeted seven (6) Member States of the African Union, they include the following: Chad, Gabon, Liberia, Morocco, Tanzania and Republic of Congo.

The main objective of the training was to introduce the participants to their key tasks and responsibilities, as AFRIPOL NLOs. Participants received theoretical and practical exercises on the functions and operation of the African Police Communication System (AFSECOM) equipment.